top of page

Forte per me

Forte_per_me_Kopf_Lodbergen_21_TBE2002_EQUITARIS.png

"Even on the triangular track he had an exemplary appearance. With an excellent walk. In the trot and canter with a lot of rhythm and suspension phase. Incredibly active hind leg. On the right way in the system of the body parts."


Thomas Münch, Breeding Director Westphalia

Pedigree_Forte_per_me.jpg

*2019, Westphalian, 170 cm

Breeder: Ludger Wigger-Pieper, Telgte

Owner: DLZ Lodbergen

 

Licensing:

2021 licensing in Münster by Westphalia

(premium stallion)

Approved for:

DSP, Hann., Oldbg., Westf.


Insemination fee:

300 euros* + pregnancy tax: 600 euros*

*plus the legal VAT

Forte per me completed his short test in Vechta with consistently high ratings (8.5 for canter and walk, 8.2 for trot and willingness to perform, 8.0 for rideability). The son of our two-time champion stallion and Grand Prix-successful For Romance I OLD thus confirmed the high esteem in which he was held as reserve champion of the 2021 Westphalian licensing in Münster-Handorf.

The dam St.Pr.St. Danella has already produced the licensed Bentley, successful in M* dressage tests, the international Inter I winner Bonne Jument (both by Belissimo M) and the fifth place in the Bundeschampionat, Westphalian Champion and Westphalian Reserve Champion Mare of 2016, St.Pr.St. Bella Diva (by Brisbane).

The licensed full brothers Ehrentanz I and II come from the granddam Fantasie. The former competed in the international small tour with Coby van Baalen/NED. She also produced BB Freiherr, who was victorious in advanced level jumping.

The third dam, Arie, was placed in medium level show jumping under her sport name Any Go.

The dam line of Fidelia also produced the stallions Rainboy (M-Dr. and 1.30 m-Spr.), Don Renoir vd Helle (Inter I), Pascal and FS Bloomberg (4th place Bch.) as well as numerous show jumpers and the advanced level dressage horse Askan.

Nachkommen des Forte per me

bottom of page

top of page

Forte per me

Forte_per_me_Kopf_Lodbergen_21_TBE2002_EQUITARIS.png

"Schon auf der Dreiecksbahn hatte er einen mustergültigen Auftritt. Mit hervorragendem Schritt. Im Trab und Galopp mit ganz viel Takt und Schwebephase. Unheimlich aktives Hinterbein. Auf dem richtigen Weg in der Anlage der Körperpartien."


Thomas Münch, Zuchtleiter Westfalen

Pedigree_Forte_per_me.jpg

*2019, Westfale, 170 cm

Züchter: Ludger Wigger-Pieper, Telgte

Besitzer: DLZ Lodbergen

 

Körung:

2021 in Münster durch Westfalen (Prämienhengst)

Zugelassen für:

Oldbg., Hann., Westf., DSP


Besamungstaxe:

300 Euro* + Trächtigkeitstaxe: 500 Euro*

*zzgl. der gesetzl. MwSt.

Mit gleichmäßig hohen Bewertungen (8,5 für den Galopp und den Schritt, 8,2 für den Trab und die Leistungsbereitschaft, 8,0 für die Rittigkeit) absolvierte Forte per me seine Kurzprüfung in Vechta. Damit bestätigte der Sohn unseres zweifachen Siegerhengstes und Grand Prix-erfolgreichen For Romance I OLD die hohe Wertschätzung, die ihm als Reservesieger der Westfalen-Körung 2021 in Münster-Handorf entgegen gebracht wurde.

Die Mutter St.Pr.St. Danella brachte bereits den gekörten und in M*-Dressuren erfolgreichen Bentley, den international Inter I-siegreichen Bonne Jument (beide v. Belissimo M) und die Bundeschampionats-Fünfte, Westfalenchampioness und Westfälische Reserve-Siegerstute von 2016, St.Pr.St. Bella Diva (v. Brisbane).

Aus der Großmutter Fantasie stammen die gekörten Vollbrüder Ehrentanz I und II. Ersterer ging unter Coby van Baalen/NED in der internationalen Kleinen Tour. Außerdem brachte sie den in S-Springen siegreichen BB Freiherr.

Die dritte Mutter Arie platzierte sich unter ihrem Sportnamen Any Go in M-Springen.

Aus dem Stutenstamm der Fidelia kommen auch die Hengste Rainboy (M-Dr. u. 1,30 m-Spr.), Don Renoir vd Helle (Inter I), Pascal und FS Bloomberg (4. Pl. Bch.) sowie zahlreiche Springpferde und das S-Dressurpferd Askan.

Nachkommen des Forte per me

bottom of page